Global Accreditation Body for Scrum and Agile Certifications

Free Scrum Webinar and Virtual Instructor-led Training for SFC Certification

SCRUMstudy conducts 1-hour free Scrum webinar followed by 4-hour Virtual Instructor-led class to prepare students for the Scrum Fundamentals Certified (SFC) certification exam. After attending this class, participants can take the SFC certification exam (which is a one hour unproctored exam with forty multiple choice questions), and get the highly valued SFC credential.

loader Please wait...

Program Date Price Organized by Details Enroll
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Deutsch)
Friday, 06 Dec 2019
08:00 AM to 01:00 PM (GMT)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Português)
Friday, 06 Dec 2019
05:00 AM to 10:00 AM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 07 Dec 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (IST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 13 Dec 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Español)
Friday, 20 Dec 2019
08:00 AM to 01:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 27 Dec 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Deutsch)
Friday, 03 Jan 2020
08:00 AM to 01:00 PM (GMT)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Português)
Friday, 03 Jan 2020
05:00 AM to 10:00 AM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 04 Jan 2020
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (IST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 11 Jan 2020
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Español)
Friday, 17 Jan 2020
08:00 AM to 01:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 24 Jan 2020
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Deutsch)
Friday, 07 Feb 2020
08:00 AM to 01:00 PM (GMT)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Português)
Friday, 07 Feb 2020
05:00 AM to 10:00 AM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 08 Feb 2020
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (IST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 28 Feb 2020
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Deutsch)
Friday, 06 Mar 2020
08:00 AM to 01:00 PM (GMT)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Português)
Friday, 06 Mar 2020
05:00 AM to 10:00 AM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 07 Mar 2020
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (IST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 14 Mar 2020
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 20 Mar 2020
08:00 AM to 01:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 27 Mar 2020
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Deutsch)
Friday, 03 Apr 2020
08:00 AM to 01:00 PM (GMT)
View in Local Time
Free SCRUMstudy

Please wait...
Location
Name of the A.T.P.