Global Accreditation Body for Scrum and Agile Certifications

Free Scrum Webinar and Virtual Instructor-led Training for SFC Certification

SCRUMstudy conducts 1-hour free Scrum webinar followed by 4-hour Virtual Instructor-led class to prepare students for the Scrum Fundamentals Certified (SFC) certification exam. After attending this class, participants can take the SFC certification exam (which is a one hour unproctored exam with forty multiple choice questions), and get the highly valued SFC credential.

loader Please wait...

Program Date Price Organized by Details Faculty Enroll
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 23 Nov 2018
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. L.  Gaynell MaloneL. Gaynell Malone
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 30 Nov 2018
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (IST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Buddy  PeacockBuddy Peacock
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 07 Dec 2018
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Winfried HackmannWinfried Hackmann
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Español)
Friday, 14 Dec 2018
07:00 AM to 12:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Dr.Jose L NunezDr.Jose L Nunez
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 21 Dec 2018
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. L.  Gaynell MaloneL. Gaynell Malone
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 05 Jan 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (IST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Buddy  PeacockBuddy Peacock
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 11 Jan 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Winfried HackmannWinfried Hackmann
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Español)
Friday, 18 Jan 2019
07:00 AM to 12:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Dr.Jose L NunezDr.Jose L Nunez
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 25 Jan 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. L.  Gaynell MaloneL. Gaynell Malone
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 02 Feb 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (IST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Buddy  PeacockBuddy Peacock
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 08 Feb 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Winfried HackmannWinfried Hackmann
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Español)
Friday, 15 Feb 2019
07:00 AM to 12:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Giovanni BambarenGiovanni Bambaren
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 22 Feb 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. L.  Gaynell MaloneL. Gaynell Malone
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 02 Mar 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (IST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Buddy  PeacockBuddy Peacock
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 08 Mar 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Winfried HackmannWinfried Hackmann
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Español)
Friday, 15 Mar 2019
07:00 AM to 12:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Dr.Jose L NunezDr.Jose L Nunez
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 22 Mar 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. L.  Gaynell MaloneL. Gaynell Malone
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 06 Apr 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (IST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Buddy  PeacockBuddy Peacock
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 12 Apr 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Winfried HackmannWinfried Hackmann
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Español)
Friday, 19 Apr 2019
07:00 AM to 12:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Giovanni BambarenGiovanni Bambaren
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 26 Apr 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. L.  Gaynell MaloneL. Gaynell Malone
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, 04 May 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (IST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Buddy  PeacockBuddy Peacock
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 10 May 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Winfried HackmannWinfried Hackmann
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Español)
Friday, 17 May 2019
07:00 AM to 12:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. Dr.Jose L NunezDr.Jose L Nunez
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, 24 May 2019
09:00 AM to 02:00 PM (MST)
View in Local Time
Free VMEdu, Inc. L.  Gaynell MaloneL. Gaynell Malone

Please wait...
Location
Trainer Details
Name of the A.T.P.