New The SBOK® Guide is now available for download in English, Spanish, Portuguese, Deutsch, French, Italian, Chinese, Japanese & Arabic!
Global Accreditation Body for Scrum and Agile Certifications

Free Scrum Webinar and Virtual Instructor-led Training for SODFC Certification

This interactive webinar includes 2-hour session on extending Scrum to operations and DevOps. This session will help delegates prepare for the Scrum for Operations and DevOps Fundamentals Certified (SODFC) exam. The webinar also includes discussion of topics with real-life examples and interactive case study exercises spanning 30 minutes demonstrating implementation of Scrum with a popular SaaS product – Vabro.


loader Please wait...

Program Language Date Time Details Enroll
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from India)
English Saturday, 24 Feb 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from Australia)
English Friday, 01 Mar 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Australian Eastern daylight Time (AEDT)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from United States)
English Friday, 08 Mar 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mountain Standard Time (MST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from India)
English Saturday, 09 Mar 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from United States)
English Friday, 22 Mar 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from Australia)
English Friday, 05 Apr 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Australian Eastern daylight Time (AEDT)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from United States)
English Friday, 12 Apr 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from India)
English Saturday, 13 Apr 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from India)
English Friday, 26 Apr 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from United States)
English Saturday, 27 Apr 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from Australia)
English Saturday, 04 May 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Australian Eastern Time (AEST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from United States)
English Friday, 10 May 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from India)
English Saturday, 11 May 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from India)
English Friday, 24 May 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from United States)
English Saturday, 25 May 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from Australia)
English Friday, 07 Jun 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Australian Eastern Time (AEST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from United States)
English Friday, 14 Jun 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from India)
English Saturday, 15 Jun 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from India)
English Friday, 28 Jun 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from United States)
English Saturday, 29 Jun 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from Australia)
English Friday, 05 Jul 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Australian Eastern Time (AEST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from United States)
English Friday, 12 Jul 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from India)
English Saturday, 13 Jul 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from India)
English Friday, 26 Jul 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST)

View in Local Time
Free Virtual Instructor-led SODFC Class
(Conducted from United States)
English Saturday, 27 Jul 2024 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

View in Local Time