Agile Scrum

Enroll in Courses

Why get certified?

The world is going Agile, are you? SCRUMstudy's widely accepted certifications help individuals and organizations
complete projects faster and more successfully. More

Certification Hierarchy

SCRUMstudy certified professionals help organizations improve their project delivery processes which leads to increased ROI. Their specific Scrum knowledge promotes a practical approach to product development, which includes the anticipation and response to issues and changes in a timely manner

Though there is no mandatory prerequisite for most of the SCRUMstudy certifications, it may help to follow the preferred hierarchical structure.

Scrum Fundamentals Certified (SFC)

The Scrum Fundamentals Certified (SFC) course is tailored to help anyone interested in learning the basics of Scrum. This course is included as a part of a Primary lifetime membership. The purpose of the Scrum Fundamentals Certified (SFC)' certification exam is to confirm participants have a fundamental understanding of the Scrum methodology. More

Scrum Developer Certified (SDC)

Scrum Developer Certified (SDC) is an entry level certification. The objective of this certification is to ensure that participants understand the basics of Scrum which Scrum team members need to know to effectively contribute to a Scrum project. More

Scrum Master Certified (SMC)

Scrum Master Certified (SMC) professionals have a practical, working knowledge of Scrum that equips them to guide and implement Scrum projects in a Scrum environment. The purpose of the exam is to confirm that applicants have achieved sufficient understanding of how the apply Scrum framework and practices to projects and to tailor Scrum in a particular scenario. More

Agile Expert Certified (AEC)

Agile Expert Certified (AEC) professionals possess a wide range of knowledge and understanding of the values, methods and intricacies of Agile methodologies, including Scrum. The purpose of the exam is to confirm participants have the ability to compare and choose the appropriate methodology in a given situation. More

Scrum Product Owner Certified (SPOC)

The Scrum Product Owner Certified (SPOC) certification exam is designed to confirm a Product Owner's applicants practical and working knowledge of Scrum in terms of the ability to handle the related business aspects and projects stakeholders (particularly the customer) in a Scrum environment. More

Expert Scrum Master Certified (ESMC)

The Expert Scrum Master Certified (ESMC) certification is the next step for Scrum practitioners to further demonstrate their expertise in the Scrum methodology. More

SCRUMstudy Certified Trainer (SCT)

The SCRUMstudy Certified Trainer (SCT) course is for Scrum practitioners who wish to become Scrum trainers. To become a SCRUMstudy Certified Trainer (SCT), candidates need to successfully pass any three SCRUMstudy certification exams (out of SDC, SMC, AEC, SPOC and ESMC). These must include the certification courses that they wish to teach. More

Certified Implementation Expert (CIE)

The Certified Implementation Expert (CIE) course prepares Scrum practitioners to guide and implement complex Scrum projects and involving large project teams, programs, and/or portfolios. More

Conducting Certification Exams

SCRUMstudy's online live proctored exams allows you to take your certification exams from the comfort of your home using a webcam and a reliable internet connection. More

Maintaining Certification

Earning a Scrumstudy certification is a significant achievement. It demonstrates a working knowledge of Scrum or Agile. However, it is important that participants continue gaining knowledge about the relevant concepts in Scrum and related areas. More

Ethical Practices

SCRUMstudy certification exams are proctored using the online WebEx-based proctor system. Individuals taking online examinations are required to use this system. Cheating on examinations is contrary to both the academic integrity and ethical integrity standards set by SCRUMstudy. More